The Good Muslim Terrorist

I have read the Good Muslim Terrorist blog. I agree with just about every word not that I am anyone important, i am not a nut job or a militant. I am a father, grandfather and a great grandfather of 7 children 34 grandchildren great grandchildren combined. I attend church and believe in Jesus and the cross but when I see how the muslims are taking over the United States and the rest of the world I get so worried for my family that I want to jump out of my chair with my firearm and start taking care of business and I wonder where the rest of american fathers and grandfathers are we going to let eslam keep taking lives in the most sadistic and satanic ways and even their own wives and children are at the will of their satanic religion. We have a muslim president and he isn’t going to do anything so it is time we did. like i said I am not a nut but a AMERICAN WHO LOVES HIS COUNTRY. So americans down with eslam.

ACT for America Houston

by Daniel Greenfield

_79093089_79093088

There are no Palestinians. There are no moderate Syrian rebels. There is only Islam.

The axe that fell on the head of a Rabbi in Jerusalem was held by the same hand that beheaded Yazidi men in the new Islamic State. It is the same hand that held the steering wheel of the car that ran over two Canadian soldiers in Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Quebec and the same hand that smashed a hatchet down on the skull of a rookie New York City cop in Queens all in a matter of months.

Their victims were of different races and spoke different languages. They had nothing in common except that they were non-Muslims. This is the terrible commonality that unites the victims of Islamic terror.

Either they are not Muslim. Or they are not Muslim enough for their killers.

The media shows us the trees. It does not show us…

View original post 1,065 more words

Leave a Reply

